Science Studies

The research group has five members. Dr. Hossein Sheikh Rezaei is the head of the group.

In the following table, find the group staff's interests: 

Science Studies- Head of the Team: Hossein Sheikh Rezaei

Hassan Amiriara -Ph.D in Philosophy of Science-Assistant Professor

Hamid Bohlool- Ph.D in Philosophy of Science- Assistant Professor

 Hasan Miandari Hossein-Ph.D in Philosophy -Assistant Professor

Hossen Sheykh Rezaee-Ph.D in Philosophy -Assistant Professor

Ali Hosseinkhani- Ph.D in Philosophy- Assistant Professor

Last Update : Aug 7, 2021 13:02

Last Update : Dec 28, 2021 16:58

Last Update : Apr 25, 2020 15:42

Last Update : Apr 15, 2020 17:58