The research group has three members. Dr. Asadollah Fallahi is the head of the group.

The list of the heads of the group:
  • Dr. Zia Movahed(1982-2016)
  • Dr. Seyyed Mahmoud Yousefsani(2016-2018)
  • Dr. Asadollah Fallahi(2018-present)

 Many distinguished professors have cooperated with the group in conducting research projects. They are as follow: 

  • Dr. Hossen Masoumi Hamadani(Emeritus Professor of Science studies, IRIP)
  • Dr. Seyyed Hossein Mousavian(Assistance Professor of Islamic Philosophy, IRIP)
  • Dr. Seyyed Nasrollah Mousavian(Associate Professor of Analytical Philosophy, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences)
  • Dr. Joep Lameer(Historian of Logics and Orientalist)
  • Dr. Mohammad Ardeshir(Professor of Mathematical logic, Sharif University)
  • Dr. Alireza Darabi(Ph.D in Philosophy of Logic, University of Tarbiat Modarres)
  • Dr. Aliasghar Jafari Valani(Assistance Professor of Philosophy, University of Shahid Motahari)
  • Dr. Mahmoud Zera'at Pisha(Assistance Professor of Philosophy, University of Birjand)
  • Abolghasem Rahmani(Qom Seminary)
  • Taleb Jaber(Ph.D candidate of Philosophy, University of Tehran)

In the following table, find the group staff's interests: 


Logics- Head of the Group: Asadollah Falahi

Fatemeh Shirmohammad Zadeh-Ph.D in Philosophy -Associate Professor

Ali Darabi- Ph.D in Philosophy- Assistant Professor

Asadollah Falahi-Ph.D in Philosophy-Logic -Assistant Professor



Last Update : Aug 7, 2021 13:03

Last Update : Apr 15, 2020 17:56